This guy is such a narcissist

It is frightening to think of such an ego centric man being elected to the oval office.  He really believes it is all about him and not the people he was elected to serve.  I, I, I, me, me, me, – Ego’s like that are dangerous.

The State Department has started to replace its just-the-facts online profiles of foreign countries with new ones that appear to largely highlight U.S. relations since President Obama took office — a move that comes on top of efforts to update the official profiles of past presidents with Obama-themed factoids.

smug/sməg/

Adjective:
Having or showing an excessive pride in oneself or one’s achievements.
Synonyms:
self-satisfied – complacent – conceited

Leave a Reply

